Someone sent me a voucher but I was beaten to it

Until the voucher is claimed, it remains available to use in the sender’s carousel.

If the voucher you are trying to accept is marked as already redeemed, this means the friend who shared it with you inadvertently used the voucher before you could claim it. Unfortunately we would be unable to replace the voucher that was already used.

 

 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments