What is voucher sharing?

You can share your vouchers via the app and make someone’s day in just a few taps! To share a voucher with a loved one, all you have to do is tap on the “Send” button of your voucher. The shared voucher will remain in your app until claimed. You’ll instantly be notified with a “voucher claimed” confirmation message once your friend accepts the voucher.

Please note that when sending one voucher to multiple friends, only the first person to claim it will receive it in their app - shotgun!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments