What happens to my account and loyalty if I reinstall or delete the app?

Your loyalty and app information are linked to your account, not your phone or your app. This means that if you need to reinstall your app, or change your device, all you need to do is log back into the same account you have been using with your credentials (email address and password).

When you log back into your account, you will  find all your rewards and app information.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments