What does it mean for my account?

We have implemented phone verification to increase the security of your account. Once your phone number has been verified you will not see any changes to your normal usage of your app, part from knowing that your account is super secure - and that is priceless. Please be aware that if your phone number is not verified you will not be able to make payments through the Yoyo app in the future.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments