What is voucher sharing?

You can now send any vouchers you have with your friends and family, via your favourite messaging apps. Once the person you’ve sent the voucher to claims it, it will be removed from your carousel and you will receive an in-app notification when the voucher has been claimed. 

However until it is accepted, the voucher will remain in your carousel and you will be able to use it - so be careful not to redeem a voucher you have already shared!

 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments